Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2016-2017 View on Issuu HERE

FALL REGISTRATION NOW OPEN *  ALL AGES ON & OFF SITE

Students Welcome to Enroll Any Time Throughout the Year for All Armenta Educational Programs

OPENING DAY OF SCHOOL Monday, Sept. 12, 2016

End of First Progress Reporting Period (High School) Friday, Sept. 23, 2016

End of First Quarter (Middle School) Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

End of First Reporting Period (Elementary) Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

End of Second Progress Reporting Period (High School) Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

VETERANS DAY (Legal Holiday) Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2016

THANKSGIVING RECESS Mon.-Wed., Nov. 21-23, 2016

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAYS (Legal/Local Holiday) Thurs.-Fri., Nov. 24-25, 2016

SCHOOL RESUMES Monday, Nov. 28, 2016

Final Exam Days, High School Mon.-Wed., Dec. 19-21, 2017

End of First Semester (Middle & High School) Wednesday, Dec. 21, 2017

First Semester Wrap-up Activities (Middle & High School) Thursday, Dec. 22, 2017

WINTER RECESS Fri.-Fri., Dec. 23, 2016-Jan. 6, 2017

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS (Local/Legal Holiday) Fri. & Mon., Dec. 23 & 26, 2016

NEW YEAR’S DAY (Legal Holiday) Monday, Jan. 2, 2017

SCHOOL RESUMES Monday, Jan. 9, 2017

Second Semester Begins Monday, Jan. 9, 2017

DR. MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY (Legal Holiday) Monday, Jan. 16, 2017

End of First Progress Reporting Period (High School) Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017

LINCOLN DAY (Legal Holiday) Friday, Feb. 17, 2017

WASHINGTON DAY (Legal Holiday) Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

End of Second Progress Reporting Period (Elementary) Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

End of Third Quarter (Middle School) Friday, Mar. 10, 2017

End of Second Progress Reporting Period (High School) Friday, Mar. 31, 2017

SPRING RECESS Mon.-Fri., Apr. 3-7, 2017

SPRING HOLIDAY (Local Holiday) Friday, Apr. 7, 2017

SCHOOL RESUMES Monday, Apr. 10, 2017

MEMORIAL DAY (Legal Holiday) Monday, May 29, 2017

Final Exam Days, High School Tues.-Thurs., May 30-June 1, 2017

End of Second Semester (Secondary) Thursday, June 1, 2017

End of Third Progress Reporting Period (Elementary) Thursday, June 1, 2017

LAST DAY OF SCHOOL  Friday, June 9, 2017

FIRST DAY OF SUMMER SCHOOL Monday, June 13, 2017

 

 

Comments on this entry are closed.